Watch Scotland vs England Live Stream: 2020 Rugby Six Nations – Squad, Kick-off time

The Six Nations 2020 Championship has been started on 1st February. And Round 1 has 3 matches played at that scheduled time. Where Scotland and England were lost their first match against Ireland and France.

As it was scheduled for Round 2, it will be held on 8th February. Two matches will place that day. One is Ireland vs. Wales and another is Scotland vs England on time.

How to Watch Scotland vs England Live TV Stream Six Nations 2020

Many rugby fans and lovers are awaiting this match Scotland vs England. Where both teams have a chance to back in the battle-fight. There are lots of TV channels will cover this Scotland vs England match live stream on their platform.

ScotlandITV Sport
EnglandBBC Sport

Additionally, if you are in another region and want to watch Six Nations 2020 Live Stream then you can enjoy through your regional TV channels. Those are listed below.

  • United States – NBCUniversal
  • United Kingdom – BBC Sport
  • Canada – DMAX
  • Australia – beIN Sports
  • Middle East and Africa – beIN Sports
  • France – France 2
  • Netherlands – Ziggo
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport
  • Germany – DMAX
  • Caribbean – ESPN
  • Italy – DMAX
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Fiji – Fiji Broadcasting Corporation
  • Scotland – BBC One, ITV Sport
  • Russia – Match TV
  • South Africa – DStv

Scotland vs England: 2020 Six Nations Squad

Scotland Six Nations SquadEngland Six Nations Squad
Fraser Brown, Stuart McInally, George Turner, Simon Berghan, Jamie Bhatti, Allan Dell, Alex Craig, Zander Fagerson, W. P. Nel, Rory Sutherland, Thomas Gordon, Ben Toolis, Grant Gilchrist, Nick Haining, Jonny Gray, Scott Cummings, Magnus Bradbury, Luke Crosbie, Cornell du Preez, Jamie Ritchie, Hamish Watson, Henry Pyrgos, George Horne, Ali Price, Byron McGuigan, Adam Hastings, Finn Russell, Chris Harris, Sam Johnson, Rory Hutchinson, Huw Jones, Matt Scott, Kyle Steyn, Sean Maitland, Darcy Graham, Ratu Tagive, Stuart Hogg, Blair Kinghorn.Luke Cowan-Dickie, Tom Dunn, Jamie George, George Furbank, Ellis Genge, Harry Williams, Kyle Sinckler, Joe Marler, Will Stuart, Mako Vunipola, Charlie Ewels, Alexander Moon, Ted Hill, Joe Launchbury, Courtney Lawes, Maro Itoje, George Kruis, Tom Curry, Sam Underhill, Ben Earl, Lewis Ludlam, Elliot Daly, Willi Heinz, Ben Youngs, Owen Farrell, George Ford, Jacob Umaga, Ollie Devoto, Fraser Dingwall, Jonathan Joseph, Ollie Thorley, Manu Tuilagi, Jonny May, Anthony Watson.

Leave a Comment