Scotland Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule – Date, Time & TV Channel Info [Pool A]

Scotland Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule – Pool A

This team is renowned of “thistle” – it is the national flower of Scotland. The Scotland national rugby union team is the number 7th position on the World Rugby rankings. In 2015 Rugby World Cup (RWC), Scotland team were kicked-out by the Australia team at the Quarter-final stage.

In RWC 2019, Scotland team will compete from Pool A. Apart from this team; there also have 4 other teams (Ireland, Japan, Russia, and Samoa). In a rugby game, they have a huge rivalry against the England national team.

Scotland Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule

British Summer Time (BST)
Japan Standard Time (JST)

Date MatchTimeStadium
22 Sept Ireland v Scotland 16:45 (JST)
8:45 (BST)
International
Stadium Yokohama,
Yokohama
30 Sept Scotland v Samoa 19:15 (JST)
11:15 (BST)
Kobe Misaki
Stadium, Kobe
09 Oct Scotland v Russia 16:15 (JST)
8:15 (BST)
Shizuoka
Stadium Ecopa,
Shizuoka
13 Oct Japan v Scotland 19:45 (JST)
11:45 (BST)
International
Stadium Yokohama,
Yokohama

The most prestigious game Rugby World Cup 2019 will begin from 20 Sept in Japan, where Scottish team will play their very first game against with Ireland team on 22 Sept This match will start at 16:45 (Japan Standard Time) and 8:45 (British Summer Time) at International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama.

Scotland RWC 2019 Live Stream – TV Channel Broadcasting Rights

In Scotland region, rugby fans will enjoy this whole tournament on Fox Sports. They got the official broadcasting rights this year. All matches will broadcast on schedule. Scottish rugby crazy fans will be enjoyed more with their friends and family member from home or out of the stadium.

So let’s see where will go this teams in RCW 2019 — happy watching this tournament. Thanks for visiting our site. I am requesting you to share this post through your social media profile.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *