Rugby Championship 2020 Schedule & Fixture

The Rugby Union will organize the Rugby Championship this year from 7 November – 12 December in New Zealand. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, this season postponed and rescheduled it. Four teams will participate therein.

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa

South Africa was the champions in the previous season whereas New Zealand was tilted Bledisloe cup. Though New Zealand was the most champions of the Rugby Championship tournament.

Rugby Championship 2020 Schedule & Fixture

Six rounds of 12 matches will play in total and each team will play 6 matches on that. Here is the full schedule of Rugby Championship 2020.

Round – 1
7 NovemberTBDAustralia vs New ZealandTBD
7 NovemberTBDSouth Africa vs ArgentinaTBD
Round – 2
14 NovemberTBDNew Zealand vs AustraliaTBD
14 NovemberTBDArgentina vs South AfricaTBD
Round – 3
21 NovemberTBDNew Zealand vs ArgentinaTBD
21 NovemberTBDAustralia vs South AfricaTBD
Round – 4
28 NovemberTBDNew Zealand vs South AfricaTBD
28 NovemberTBDAustralia vs ArgentinaTBD
Round – 5
5 DecemberTBDSouth Africa vs AustraliaTBD
5 DecemberTBDArgentina vs New ZealandTBD
Round – 6
12 DecemberTBDSouth Africa vs New ZealandTBD
12 DecemberTBDArgentina vs AustraliaTBD

Leave a Comment