Premiership Rugby 2019-2020 Live Stream Reddit Free Online

Are you looking forward Premiership Rugby 2019-2020 Live Stream Reddit free Online link? Yes! You are in the right place. Here you can find the live streaming link to watch every match from anywhere in the world.

Premiership Rugby 2019-2020 Live Stream Reddit Free Online

Premiership Rugby 2019-2020

Premiership Rugby is known as Gallagher Premiership because of its sponsorship. This is an English professional rugby competition that consists of 12 clubs. It has been played since 1987. An overview of this competition is given below.

Governed: Rugby union
Founded: 1987
Edition: 33rd
Date: 18 October 2019 – 20 June 2020
No. of teams: 12 Teams
Country: England
TV partner(s): BT Sport, Channel 5
Domestic cup: Premiership Rugby Cup
Current Champions: Saracens

Premiership Rugby 2019-2020 (12 Round Fixture)

DateTimeMatch BetweenStadium
28 February19:45Gloucester vs Sale SharksKingsholm
29 February15:00Harlequins vs Exeter ChiefsTwickenham Stoop
29 February15:00Leicester Tigers vs Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
29 February15:00Northampton Saints vs SaracensFranklin’s Gardens
1st March14:30London Irish vs WaspsMadejski Stadium
1st March15:00Bath vs Bristol BearsRecreation Ground

Premiership Rugby 2019-2020 Live Stream Free Online


If you want to live stream on TV channels from the United Kingdom, then you can watch on BT Sport & Channel 5. These two channels have broadcasting rights to air this whole competition to telecast.

Additionally, if you live in the United States, and want to watch, then NBC Sports will be the best option for you.

And if you want to listen to radio commentary, then Talksport and BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Local Radio will be the options for you.

CountryTV Channels
United KingdomBT Sport & Channel 5
United StatesNBC Sports
AustraliabeIN Sports
ChinabeIN Sports

Premiership Rugby 2019-20 – 12 Clubs

Club NameCaptainStadiumArea
BathCharlie EwelsThe Recreation Ground[a]Bath
Bristol BearsSteve LuatuaAshton GateBristol
Exeter ChiefsJack YeandleSandy ParkExeter
GloucesterWilli HeinzKingsholm StadiumGloucester
HarlequinsChris RobshawTwickenham Stoop[c]Twickenham, Greater London
Leicester TigersTom YoungsWelford RoadLeicester
London IrishFranco van der Merwe
Blair Cowan
Dave Porecki
Stephen Myler
Madejski StadiumReading, Berkshire
Northampton SaintsTeimana Harrison
Alex Waller
Franklin’s GardensNorthampton
Sale SharksJono RossAJ Bell StadiumSalford, Greater Manchester
SaracensBrad BarrittAllianz Park[d]Barnet, Greater London
WaspsDan Robson
Thomas Young
Ricoh ArenaCoventry
Worcester WarriorsGJ van VelzeSixways StadiumWorcester