New Zealand Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule – Date, Time & TV Channel Info [Pool B]

New Zealand – Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule – Date, Time & TV Channel Coverage Info

New Zeland Rugby Team is known for ‘All Blacks‘. New Zealand Rugby Union administers this team. Since 1903 the New Zealand team was playing rugby game, and it was holding its name. In the Rugby Championship, the All Blacks have won the champions trophy 16 times out of 23 edition.

On the other side, team New Zealand has won the Rugby World Cup in 1987, 2011 and 2015. They are holding number one position on the World Rugby ranking. Coming RWC 2019 will hold in Japan where the All Blacks are the most favorite team and will play from the Pool B. In the Pool B, there have other 4 teams (South Africa, Canada, Namibia & Italy) will be scheduled.

New Zealand Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule

Here you can find – New Zealand Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule with date, time and venue also. Have a look at this table.

Japan Standard Time (JST)
New Zealand Time (NZT)

DateMatchTimeVenue
21 Sept New Zealand vs South Africa 18:45 (JST)
21:45 (NZT)
International Stadium
Yokohama,
Kanagawa Prefecture,
Yokohama City
02 Oct New Zealand vs Canada 19:15 (JST)
23:15 (NZT)
Oita Stadium,
Oita Prefecture
06 Oct New Zealand vs Namibia 13:45 (JST)
17:45 (NZT)
Tokyo Stadium,
Tokyo
12 Oct New Zealand vs Italy 13:45 (JST)
17:45 (NZT)
City of Toyota
Stadium,
Aichi Prefecture,
Toyota City

On the 21st September, the All Blacks will play their very first match against South Africa at International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama City. This match will start at 18:45 (JST) and 21:45 (NZT).

2019 Rugby World Cup – TV Broadcasting Rights from New Zealand

From the New Zealand region, rugby crazy fans will enjoy this whole tournament on the TVNZ & Spark TV channels. Here you should remember on a thing – TVNZ will be aired on time absolutely free but only New Zealand’s matches & semi-finals and finals. On the other hand, Spark TV channel will broadcast this whole event with 48 matches live but will be purchased of live stream package.

Apart from this, fans will also watch live score all matches on official social sites and the internet. You can know quickly live score from facebook, twitter, and other media like espncricinfo.com and skysports.com.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *