Watch Ireland vs. Wales Live Stream: 2020 Rugby Six Nations – Squad, Kick-off time

The defending champions Wales won its very first match against Italy with (42-0) score at Millennium Stadium, Cardiff. And where Ireland beat Scotland with (19-12) score at Aviva Stadium, Dublin on 1st February.

The 2nd round will start on 8th February, and the first match will be scheduled between Ireland vs. Wales at 14:15 (UTC+0) at Aviva Stadium, Dublin. Both teams will play their best to win this match.

Ireland vs. Wales: How to Watch 2020 Six Nations Live TV Stream

Everyone who follows the Rugby Six Nations Tournament 2020, they want to watch this match on live on television. Basically many TV channels and Radio channels will broadcast this match on time. So let’s see which TV channels will telecast live streaming from their own channel.

From the Wales and United Kingdom, fans will enjoy this match on BBC One, S4C TV channels on time. BBC One and S4C TV channels have the rights to broadcast all matches of Six Nations Championship 2020.

Additionally, if you are in Ireland, then you can watch this battle fight match on Virgin One TV channel. And of course all matches you will enjoy absolutely free.

There are other TV channels which will stream from different regions. Let’s see those TV channels list.

  • United States – NBCUniversal
  • United Kingdom – BBC Sport
  • Canada – DMAX
  • Australia – beIN Sports
  • France – France 2
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport
  • Germany – DMAX
  • Italy – DMAX
  • Scotland – BBC One, ITV Sport
  • South Africa – DStv

Ireland vs. Wales: 2020 Six Nations Squad

Here are the possible squad of this Ireland vs. Wales match on 8th Feb at Aviva Stadium, Dublin.

Ireland SquadWales Squad
Rob Herring, Dave Heffernan, John Cooney, Rónan Kelleher, Andrew Porter, Tadhg Furlong, Andrew Conway, David Kilcoyne, Cian Healy, Robbie Henshaw, Jack, McGrath, Tom O’Toole, Ultan Dillane, Iain Henderson, Devin Toner, James Ryan, Max Deegan, Peter O’Mahony, Ross Byrne, Caelan Doris, Jack O’Donoghue, CJ Stander, Bundee Aki, Josh van der Flier, Luke McGrath, Dave Kearney, Conor Murray, Jonathan Sexton (c), Billy Burns, Chris Farrell, Will Addison, Garry Ringrose, Stuart McCloskey, Jacob Stockdale, Keith Earls, Jordan Larmour.Elliot Dee, Ryan Elias, Ken Owens, Rob Evans, Dillon Lewis, Leon Brown, Alun Wyn Jones, Rhys Carre, Adam Beard, WillGriff John, Seb Davies, Wyn Jones, Taulupe Faletau, ake Ball, Cory Hill, Ross Moriarty, Will Rowlands, Justin Tipuric, Josh Navidi, Gareth Davies, Aaron Shingler, Aaron Wainwright, Jarrod Evans, Rhys Webb, Hadleigh Parkes, Tomos Williams, Dan Biggar, Owen Williams, Josh Adams, Nick Tompkins, Owen Watkin, George North, Jonah Holmes, Louis Rees-Zammit, Owen Lane, Johnny McNicholl, Leigh Halfpenny, Liam Williams.

Leave a Comment