Ireland Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule

Ireland Rugby World Cup 2019 Match Schedule – Date, Time & TV Channel Info [Pool A]

Are you worried about to watch Rugby World Cup 2019 live streaming? From Ireland, you can enjoy the whole tournament on RTE and Eir Sport TV Channels. Read this article carefully!

#RWC2019

Rugby World Cup 2019 Match Schedule – Ireland

The ‘Shamrock’ which is representing of the young sprig of Ireland and it’s a metaphorical symbol of Ireland. The Irish Rugby Football Union operated Irish rugby national team. In Rugby World Cup (RWC), this team didn’t win champion yet, but it’s ranked on the 2nd position of the World Rugby Ranking.

They are qualified of the Quarter-final stage for the two times (1999, 2007) in the past Rugby World Cup. In this year 2019, Ireland will play from pool A where other 4 teams (Scotland, Japan, Russia and Samoa) will play against one another.

Ireland Rugby World Cup 2019 Match Date, Time & Venue

IST (Irish Standard Time)
JST (Japan Standard Time)

Date MatchTimeVenue
22 Sept Ireland vs Scotland 16:45 (JST)
07:45 (IST)
International
Stadium Yokohama,
Kanagawa
Prefecture,
Yokohama City
28 Sept Japan vs Ireland 16:15 (JST)
07:15 (IST)
Shizuoka
Stadium Ecopa,
Shizuoka Prefecture
03 Oct Ireland vs Russia 19:15 (JST)
10:15 (IST)
Kobe Misaki
Stadium,
Kobe City
12 Oct Ireland vs Samoa 19:45 (JST)
10:45 (IST)
Fukuoka
Kakatanomori
Stadium,
Sukuoka
Prefecture,
Fukuoka City

RWC 2019 tournament will hold on 20 September 2019 in Japan. Team Ireland will play their very first match against with Scotland on 22nd September at Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, Yokohama City. This match will start at 16:45 (Japan Standard Time).

Ireland RWC 2019 – TV Channels Rights & Live Streaming Info

From Ireland, Rugby fans will enjoy all the matches on RTE & Eir Sport TV channels. The RTE (free) will air 14 matches with including Ireland’s 4 matches & 8 knockout matches.

The TV channel Eir Sport will broadcast all 48 matches of this tournament. It will live on Eir Sport 1 or Eir Sport 2 on time.

Apart from this, you can enjoy all matches of this tournament through the internet. For that, you need to use your mobile phone or any other devices. We are hoping that you will enjoy this Rugby World Cup 2019 whole matches.

Website Link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *