Australia Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixture

Australia Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixture – Team Squad & TV Guide

‘Wallabies’ is the nicknamed of Australia Rugby National team which is the most favorite team this Rugby World Cup tournament which will be held in Japan this year. They will play from Pool D where Wales, Fiji, Georgia and Uruguay will be schedule in Pool Stage matches. Team Australia has qualified with other 12 national teams automatically.

In RWC 2019, Wallabies will play against Fiji on the 21st of September at Sapporo. Recently their World Rugby Ranking is 6th position and they have high potential to do better in this massive tournament.

Australia Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixture

So let’s check Australia’s Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixture.

DateMatchTime (JST)Venue
21 Sept Australia vs Fiji 13:45Sapporo
29Sept Australia vs Wales 16:45Tokyo
05 Oct Australia vs Uruguay 16:45Oita
11 Oct Australia vs Georgia 19:15Shizuoka

Australia – Rugby World Cup 2019 Team Squad

They have announced their Rugby World Cup training squad. So let’s see the players name.

Michael Hooper (captain), Folau Fainga’a, Kurtley Beale, James O’Connor, Marika Koroibete, Christian Lealiifano, Samu Kerevi, Nic White, Isi Naisarani, Lukhan Salakaia-Loto, Rory Arnold, Izack Rodda, Allan Alaalatoa, Tolu Latu, Scott Sio, James Slipper, Taniela Tupou, Adam Coleman, Luke Jones, Will Genia, Matt Toomua, Tom Banks, Reece Hodge.

How to Watch RWC 2019 from Australia – Live Stream & TV Channel Info

Many of Australian Rugby fans are eagerly waiting to enjoy this whole tournament. From the Australian region, Fox Sports and Network Ten TV channels got permission for broadcasting Rugby World Cup 2019 from 20th September to end. Additionally, some web portals will be broadcaster as well as social media platforms will cover the live score of every match.

If you are looking forward to watching the matches you may check those platforms. Best for luck to Australia Rugby National team.

Australia at Rugby World Cup Records

Wallabies World Cup records were impressive. They have won the champions two times in 1991 and 1999. Apart from this, they have entitled runners-up two times in 2003 and 2015.

So let’s check the whole records at Rugby World Cup


Thanks for visiting our site. If you have any opinion, do comment on the comment section.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *